Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh & Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), as directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal & Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in Division Bench-III for hearing matters as assigned in Division Bench-II & Division Bench-III as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** on **10.07.2024 (Wednesday)**.

Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal & Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in their respective Single Benches subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** on **10.07.2024 (Wednesday)**.

> Sd/-09.07.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

Approved by Hon'ble Acting Chief Justice

Sd/-09.07.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)